Friday, October 24, 2008

Details on: A Call to Peace in the USA Nov. 1st

A Call to Peace in the USA
November 1st, Saturday
2:00 pm EDT 11:00 am PDT 7:00 pm GMT(click for time conversion)
Honoring the Heart and Soul of AmericaPreparing energetically for the upcoming Elections
We the people, the ancestors of our great, great grandchildren, call forth the deepest wisdom and the highest compassion from the heart and soul of America, for the benefit of the entire Earth community and the next seven generations.
May Wisdom Prevail in the USA"May Peace Prevail on Earth"
Let us send our prayers to
the Native American Tribal Ancestors of the Landand the 50 US States
Flags of each 50 US States will be presented on
LIVE UStream TV
A LIVE PARTICIPATORY PROGRAM
Building up to the November 2nd
WiseUSA GLOBAL CEREMONYwww.gaiafield.net