Friday, October 24, 2008

Global WiseUSA Global Ceremony Nov. 2nd Videoconference

Sunday November 2: 1:30-3pm PST /4:30-6pm EST/9:30-11pm GMT
The WiseUSA ‘O8 Global Ceremony on Sunday November 2 will be a ninety-minute ceremony of deep meditation, collective prayer, and contemplative music involving individuals and groups from around the world. The ceremony will be anchored in two live gatherings at venues on the east and west coasts of the USA: the historic All Soul’s Church in the heart of Washington D.C., and the Center for Spiritual Enlightenment in San Jose, California.
These gatherings will be linked by videoconference. Live audio from the ceremony will be broadcast for free to a global online audience (get the free broadcast HERE). Emmy-award winning musician and composer Gary Malkin is the event’s artistic director.
Check the time of the Global Ceremony in your local area HERE.
RSVP for the Global Ceremony HERE.